Sister Collins: “I’m a sister missionary”

So no big deal or anything, but my roommate made this video about our friend Janne Collins who is headed out this month to serve the people of Orlando. #actuallyhugedeal

I love Sister Collin’s humble testimony and love for the Lord. Maybe you found yourself in a similar situation.

Whatever your journey was, thank you for serving, dear sisters.

Good luck, Sister Collins.

 

One thought on “Sister Collins: “I’m a sister missionary”

  1. She’s serving in the mission I live in. I just got back from my mission. Honorably released, do to medical. But, maybe I’ll get a chance to meet her. She’ll love this mission!

Leave a Reply

