Prepare to serve: a place for missionaries

I’ve been reminiscing about the mission today.

One of the things that has surprised me the most is how much I’ve been able to help others after my mission BECAUSE of my mission.

This blog has been incredible. I’ve met so many people on their journey to missionary service. As I’ve chatted with you and heard your stories my testimony has been strengthened. THIS IS GOD’S WORK! He is in the finite details. He is so mindful of us, and oh, does he love us.

I’m so grateful for this knowledge.

One special experience I’ve had since being home was interviewing for the Prepare to Serve youtube channel. You have haven’t checked it out yet, YOU MUST!

I have posted my interview in its entirety under the Prepare to Serve page. Feel free to hop on over there and get lost in the Youtube maze of the Internet. I hope you find something that inspires you.

But for now, here is my humble but sincere testimony to future missionaries. You have inspired me.

Leave a comment